Begin Main Content Area

Public Information Officers

NOTE to Family and Friends of Inmates:  This listing is for use by reporters ONLY.  These are not the numbers to call if you have an inmate issue. Please contact the appropriate prison or regional deputy secretary's office.
Facility NamePIO Name Phone Number
Albion Michelle Tharp 814.756.5778
​Benner Township​Holly Quist​814.355.4874
Cambridge Springs Amy Boylan 814.398.5400
Camp Hill Deb Alvord/Tonya Heist 717.737.4531
Chester Madeline Quinn 610.490.5412
Coal Township Trisha Kelley 570.644.7890
Dallas Nichole Hogan 570.675.1101
Fayette Rhonda House 724.364.2200
Forest Lisa Reeher 814.621.2110
Frackville Jen Newberry 570.874.4516
Greene Tracy Shawley 724.852.2902
Houtzdale Rebecca Reifer 814.378.1000
Huntingdon Connie Green 814.643.2400
Laurel Highlands Donna Platt 814.445.6501
Mahanoy Jane Hinman 570.773.2158
Mercer Andrea Shiock 724.662.1837
Muncy Troy Edwards 570.546.3171
Pine Grove Judy Smith 724.465.9630
Quehanna Boot Camp Melissa Billotte 814.263.4125
Retreat Tina Shaup 570.735.8754
Rockview Nikki Paul 814.355.4874
Smithfield Lisa Hollibaugh 814.643.6520
Somerset Christie Schenck 814.443.8100
Joe Vinansky
Training Academy
Call DOC Press Office
CCC Region I
Call DOC Press Office 717.728.4025/4026
CCC Region II
Call DOC Press Office 717.728.4025/4026
CCC Region III
Call DOC Press Office 717.728.4025/4026